UAS UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2020-2021

Chair – David Cox (non-voting) Business & Public Administration – Colleen McKenna Career Education – Susie Feero Education – Susan Andrews Humanities – Liz Zacher Library – Jennifer Ward Natural Sciences – Carolyn Bergstrom Social Sciences – Ali Ziegler / Dan Monteith Ketchikan – Teague Whalen (non-voting) Sitka – Kitty LaBounty (non-voting)

Staff

Trisha Lee, Registrar Jan Crichton, Registrar's Office Anita Parrish, Provost's Office

Ex-Officio

David Noon, FS President Dr. Maren Haavig – Interim Provost