Skip to content

The Delete tab is under the More tab for Pages, Folders, and Files.

Delete tab screenshot

Please note that by default the asset will be automatically unpublished from the live server

Recycle Bin

The Recycle Bin is a holding area for Assets that have been deleted.  The Recycle Bin is accessible via the Dashboard or the Quick Links menu.  Deleted items may be reclaimed for 2 weeks after deletion.

Screenshot showing where to access the Recycle Bin

In the Recycle Bin, users are able to restore or permanently delete assets.  An expiration period can also be set which will cause the system to automatically remove deleted assets after a specified period of time (the default value is 15 days).  

Recycle Bin Screenshot