Skip to content
 Scroll To Top
Event namePathDate
Student Government Summer Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/summer_16_meeting08-03-2016
Remembrance of Dick Dauenhauer/calendar/events/chancellors/dauenhauer-remembrance08-19-2016
UAS Alumni Suite Mariners Baseball Game/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/alumni-mariners-baseball08-20-2016
Ryan Donahue: Comedy Show/calendar/events/activites-office/ryandonahue08-26-2016
Walk-In Movie/calendar/events/activites-office/walk_in_movie_zootopia08-27-2016
Welcome Back Bonfire/calendar/events/student-gov/bonfire_201608-28-2016
Noontime Cardio/calendar/events/rec-center/noon-cardio-fall1608-29-2016
Open Gym: Dodgeball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-dodgeball-fall1608-29-2016
Open Gym: Volleyball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-volleyball-fall1608-29-2016
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/mtg_08291608-29-2016
Open Gym: Basketball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-basketball-fall1608-30-2016
Open Gym: Soccer/calendar/events/rec-center/og-soccer-fall1608-30-2016
Taylor Tomlinson: Comedy Show/calendar/events/activites-office/taylor_tomlinson_201608-31-2016
Auke Bay Steering Committee Meeting/calendar/events/general/160808-auke-bay-steering-committee08-31-2016
Campus Kickoff/calendar/events/activites-office/campus_kickoff_201609-02-2016
Veterans Fall Welcome Back/calendar/events/career_services/2016_fall_veterans_welcome_back09-02-2016
REC Closed-Labor Day/calendar/events/rec-center/110516-laborday09-05-2016
Whale Wednesday/calendar/events/activites-office/whalewednesday09-07-2016
"Liquid Sunshine" Blueberry Smoothies & Vit."D"/calendar/events/nrsc/liquid-sunshine09-07-2016
The Hunting Ground: documentary & discussion/calendar/events/chancellors/hunting-ground09-08-2016
SAB Meeting/calendar/events/activites-office/sab_meetings_fall1609-09-2016
The 4th Annual NRSC Food Sovereignty Friday Series/calendar/events/nrsc/food-sovereignty2016-201709-09-2016
UAS Skate Night/calendar/events/rec-center/skate-night-fall09-09-2016
Student Gov't Elections: Candidate Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/fy17_election_candidatemeeting09-09-2016
Climbing Cert Night/calendar/events/rec-center/open-climbing-fall1609-12-2016
Student Gov't Elections: Campaign Week/calendar/events/student-gov/fy17_elections_campaign09-12-2016
Club Student Leader Orientation/calendar/events/student-gov/student_leader_091209-12-2016
President Johnsen Meeting with UAS Faculty about Strategic Pathways/calendar/events/chancellors/johnsen-pathways-update09-13-2016
International Chocolate Day/calendar/events/exchanges/intl choc day09-13-2016
International Chocolate Day Celebration/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event09-13-2016
Egan Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201609-14-2016
UA Board of Regents Community Gathering/calendar/events/chancellors/Bor-community-gathering201609-15-2016
UA Board of Regents Meeting/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-meeting09151609-15-2016
[CANCELED] Performing Race, Projecting Identity: An Applied Theater experience led by Julie York Coppens/calendar/events/ocob/performingrace09-15-2016
Club Fair/calendar/events/student-gov/clubfair_09151609-15-2016
Food Drive/calendar/events/student-gov/fooddrive_sep1609-15-2016
UAS @ APK State Museum (formerly the SLAM)/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/160812-uas-apk09-16-2016
Evening at Egan: Clive Thomas, "Can Alaska's government be run like a business?"/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-16-1609-16-2016
Performing Race, Projecting Identity: An Applied Theater experience led by Julie York Coppens/calendar/events/ocob/performingrace209-16-2016
Constitution Day/calendar/events/student-gov/constitution_day_fy1709-16-2016
Fred Meyer College Night/calendar/events/student-gov/fred_meyer_night_201609-17-2016
Student Gov't Elections: Vote!/calendar/events/student-gov/fy17_elections_voting09-19-2016
Can Climate Change Be A Strategic Opportunity? Dr. Kari Norgaard/calendar/events/arts-sciences/2016-climate-norgaard09-22-2016
The Anonymous People-Film Preview/calendar/events/counseling/160922-anonymous-people09-22-2016
Safe Zone Training/calendar/events/nrsc/safezone-training16-1709-22-2016
Artists as Teachers Seminar/calendar/events/chancellors/any-given-child09-23-2016
Evening at Egan: Jan Straley/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-23-1609-23-2016
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/fall16_mtgs09-26-2016
Voter Registration/calendar/events/student-gov/voter_reg09-27-2016
Evening at Egan: Dr. Brian Buma, “Climate Change and the Southeast Alaskan Woods: What's Happening in Our Warmer World”/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-30-1609-30-2016