Skip to content
 Scroll To Top
Event namePathDate
Deadline for Fall Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/01-lastday-falladmin08-19-2016
UAS Alumni Suite Mariners Baseball Game/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/alumni-mariners-baseball08-20-2016
Tuition & Fees due for Fall Semester /calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/05-tution-fees-due-fall08-23-2016
Housing Move-in (new and returning students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/03-hsg-movein-new-fall08-24-2016
New & Transfer Student Orientation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/04-student-orientation-fall08-25-2016
First Day of Instruction/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/06-first-day-fall08-29-2016
Auke Bay Steering Committee Meeting/calendar/events/general/160808-auke-bay-steering-committee08-31-2016
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Short-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/07-web-reg-ends-short09-02-2016
Labor Day Holiday/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/08-labor-day09-05-2016
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/09-web-reg-ends-full09-09-2016
Deadline for 100% Tuition & Fees Refund for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/10-drop100-fall09-09-2016
Deadline to Change Credit or Audit Status for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/11-lastday-audit-fall09-09-2016
Withdraw Period Begins for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/12-withdraw-begins-fall09-10-2016
International Chocolate Day/calendar/events/exchanges/intl choc day09-13-2016
International Chocolate Day Celebration/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event09-13-2016
Egan Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201609-14-2016
UAS @ APK State Museum (formerly the SLAM)/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/160812-uas-apk09-16-2016
The Anonymous People-Film Preview/calendar/events/counseling/160922-anonymous-people09-22-2016
Artists as Teachers Seminar/calendar/events/chancellors/any-given-child09-23-2016
Deadline for Fall Graduation Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/13-grad-app-fall10-01-2016
Annual Exchange & Study Abroad Fair/calendar/events/exchanges/study-abroad-fair201610-05-2016
Flu Shots/calendar/events/housing/event10-20-2016
Get Mixed/calendar/events/ocob/getmixed10-25-2016
SHRM Southeast Alaska Chapter Meeting/calendar/events/business/shrm_se_mtg10.2710-27-2016
Improving Collaboration and Communication/calendar/events/general/161019-improving-communication10-27-2016
Alt-Textbook Info Session/calendar/events/library/alttextbookinfo10-28-2016
Spring 2017 Class Schedule Web Search Available at UAOnline/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/14-websearch-avail-uaonline10-31-2016
Deadline for Late Fall Graduation Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/15-app-deadline10-31-2016
Spring 2017 Class Schedule Search Available on UAS Website/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/14_1-websearch-avail-uas.alaska.edu11-01-2016
Mental Health First Aid at UAS/calendar/events/counseling/161101-mental-health-first-aid11-01-2016
UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series11-01-2016
Deadline to Withdraw from Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/16-lastday-withdraw-fall11-04-2016
Etiquette & Networking Dinner (RESERVATION REQUIRED)/calendar/events/alumni/saa/Business-Etiquette-Dinner-11041611-04-2016
The 4th Annual NRSC Food Sovereignty Friday Series/calendar/events/nrsc/food-sovereignty2016-201711-04-2016
The Act of Dreaming: Undocumented Students in the U.S./calendar/events/ocob/dreaming11-09-2016
Crime Prevention & Safety Awareness/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/crime-prevention11-10-2016
Alaskapella Auditions/calendar/events/general/161024-alaskapella-auditions11-10-2016
Spring 2017 Registration Begins (UAS program students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/18-registration-priority-sp11-14-2016
Peace Corps/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW PeaceCorps11-14-2016
International Internships and Study Away Options /calendar/events/exchanges/page-event111-14-2016
Sweden, Holland, and New Zealand /calendar/events/exchanges/IEW ISEP students11-16-2016
Spanish Club Celebrates Language/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW Spanish11-17-2016
Finding Joy in Troubled Times with Khentrul Lodro T'haye Rinpoche/calendar/events/general/161117-finding-joy11-17-2016
UAS Annual Traditional Games/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Traditional Games11-19-2016
Thanksgiving Closure/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/19-thansgiving-closure11-24-2016
Spring 2017 Open Registration Begins (all students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/20-registration-open-sp11-28-2016
Student Conservation Association and Americorps Information Session/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event212-01-2016
V-Day UAS Juneau 2017/calendar/events/housing/vdayuasjuneau201712-09-2016
Final Exam Week (Dec. 12-17)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/21-finals-fall12-12-2016
Deadline for Spring Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/22-lastday-springadmin12-15-2016
Holiday Pops/calendar/events/library/holidaypops12-17-2016
Grades Due by Noon/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/23-grades-due-fall12-21-2016
Winter Break (Dec 24-Jan. 3)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/fall/24-winter-break12-24-2016
REC Closed-Winter Break/calendar/events/rec-center/122416-winterbreak12-24-2016
Campus Open/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/02-holiday-open01-04-2017
Tuition & Fees Due-Spring Semester/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/07-tution-fees-due-sp01-11-2017
Spring Housing Move-in (new and returning students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/04-hsg-movein-sp01-12-2017
Juneau Audubon Society Monthly Meeting/calendar/events/rec-center/jas-meetings16-1701-12-2017
New & Transfer Student Orientation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/05-student-orientation-sp01-13-2017
Art & Wine 101/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/art-and-wine-10101-14-2017
The Girl Gold Miners of Pearl Harbor: 112 years of history/calendar/events/general/161212-gold-miners-pearl-harbor01-14-2017
Alaska Civil Rights Day/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/06-civil-rights-day01-16-2017
REC Closed-Alaska Civil Rights Day/calendar/events/rec-center/011617-civilrights01-16-2017
First Day of Spring Instruction/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/08-first-day-sp01-17-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Short-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/09-web-reg-ends-short01-20-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/10-web-reg-ends-full01-23-2017
Noontime Cardio/calendar/events/rec-center/noon-cardio-spring1701-23-2017
Open Gym: Dodgeball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-dodgeball-spring1701-23-2017
Climbing Cert Night/calendar/events/rec-center/open-climbing-spring1701-23-2017
Open Gym: Basketball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-basketball-spring1701-24-2017
Open Gym: Soccer/calendar/events/rec-center/og-soccer-spring1701-25-2017
Deadline for 100% Tuition & Fees Refund for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/11-drop100-sp01-27-2017
Deadline to change credit or audit/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/12-lastday-audit-sp01-27-2017
Open Gym: Volleyball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-volleyball-spring1701-27-2017
Withdraw Period Begins for Full-term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/13-withdraw-begins-sp01-28-2017
Deadline for Spring Graduation Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/14-grad-app-spring02-01-2017
Summer 2017 Class Schedule Search Available on UAOnline/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/15-websearch-avail-summer-uaonline02-06-2017
Summer 2017 Class Schedule Search Available on UAS Website/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/15_1-websearch-avail-summer-uas.alaska.edu02-07-2017
Alaska Department of Fish and Game Juneau Douglas Advisory Committee/calendar/events/general/170207-fish-game02-07-2017
V-Day UAS Juneau presents The Vagina Monologues/calendar/events/counseling/170210-vagina-monologues02-10-2017
Sex on the Beach-Reproductive Health Event/calendar/events/counseling/170214-sex-on-beach02-14-2017
Art of Place: Learning from our Elders/calendar/events/provost/170217-art-of-place02-17-2017
Summer 2017 Registration Open (program students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/16-registration-program-summer02-20-2017
Deadline for Late Applications for Spring Graduation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/18-app-deadline03-01-2017
Black Light Dodgeball/calendar/events/rec-center/neon-dodgeball03101703-03-2017
UAS Is Proud To Host The 15th Annual Oratory Showcase, 2017 Theme: Strength In Unity/calendar/events/nrsc/15th Annual Oratory Event03-04-2017
Summer 2017 Registration Open/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/17-registration-open-summer03-06-2017
SAA Graduate School Panel/calendar/events/alumni/saa/graduate-school-panel-201703-08-2017
UAS Wellness Fair/calendar/events/counseling/170309-wellness-fair03-09-2017
Spring Break/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/19-spring-break03-13-2017
REC Reduced Hours-Spring Break/calendar/events/rec-center/031317-springbreak03-13-2017
Campus Closed/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/20-spring-break-staff03-17-2017
Fall 2017 Class Schedule Search Available on UAOnline/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/21-websearch-avail-fall-uaonline03-20-2017
Fall 2017 Class Schedule Search Available On UAS Website/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/21_1-websearch-avail-fall-uas.alaska.edu03-21-2017
Alt-Textbook Faculty Info Session/calendar/events/library/alttextbook03-21-2017
Git Hayetsk Dancers Workshop/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase03-24-2017
2017 FAA IA Seminar/calendar/events/general/170324-faa03-24-2017
Git Hayetsk Performance and Q&A/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase203-25-2017
Climbing Open House/calendar/events/rec-center/climbing-night201703-27-2017
Deadline to Withdraw/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/22-lastday-withdraw-spring03-31-2017
Art of Place: Teaching our Children/calendar/events/provost/170331-art-of-place03-31-2017
REC Guard Closure/calendar/events/rec-center/rec-closures-ongoing04-01-2017
Fall 2017 Registration Begins for Program Students/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/23-registration-priority-fall04-03-2017
Fall 2017 Registration Opens for All Students/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/24-registration-open-fall04-17-2017
Strategic Pathways Phase 2 – Community, Faculty & Staff Forum/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase204-19-2017
Strategic Pathways Phase 2 – Student Forum/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase2-student_forum04-19-2017
2nd Annual UAS Authors' Reception/calendar/events/library/authorsreception04-21-2017
Art of Place: Connecting our Generations/calendar/events/provost/170421-art-of-place04-21-2017
Art of Place: Ed Littlefield Lecture/calendar/events/provost/170421-ed-littlefield-lecture04-21-2017
Art of Place: Ed Littlefield Performance/calendar/events/provost/170421-ed-littlefield-performance04-21-2017
Poetry Cafe/calendar/events/library/poetrycafe04-26-2017
SOM Lecture FUTURE JUNEAU: Food Security & Juneau/calendar/events/mpa/mpa-food-security04-26-2017
AKAPA Alaskan Experts Spring CME/calendar/events/general/170428-akapa04-28-2017
Deadline for Summer Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/01-lastday-summeradmin05-01-2017
REC Reduced Hours-Finals Week/calendar/events/rec-center/050117-reducedhours-finals05-01-2017
REC Reduced Hours-Finals Week/calendar/events/rec-center/finals-spring201705-01-2017
Final Exam Week (May 2-6)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/25-finals-sp05-02-2017
Honorary Degree Dinner - By Invitation Only/calendar/events/chancellors/05042017_honorarydegreedinner05-04-2017
Sitka Commencement/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/26-graduation-sitka05-05-2017
Ketchikan Commencement/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/27-graduation-ketch05-06-2017
Juneau Commencement/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/28-graduation-jnu05-07-2017
UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration05-07-2017
REC Closed-Commencement/calendar/events/rec-center/050717-closure-commencement05-07-2017
Grades Due/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/spring/29-grades-due-sp05-10-2017
Tuition & Fees Due for Summer Sessions/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/02-paymentdue-summer05-10-2017
Summer Session I/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/04-session105-15-2017
Full Summer Session (May 15 - Aug. 5)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/08-sessions-full05-15-2017
Web Registration Ends/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/05-webreg-ends05-19-2017
Alumni Golf Tournament/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/2017-haines-golf-tourney05-20-2017
Community Day on Campus/calendar/events/chancellors/community_day_05-20-201705-20-2017
Juneau Jazz and Classics/calendar/events/chancellors/juneau_jazz_and_classics_05-20-201705-20-2017
Summer Noon Wellness/calendar/events/rec-center/summer-noon-wellness1705-22-2017
Memorial Day Holiday/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2016-2017/summer/06-memorial-day05-29-2017