Skip to content
Scroll To Top
Event namePathDate
Frybread Frenzy at the NRSC/calendar/events/nrsc/Frybread Frenzy05-23-2013
Auke Bay Steering Committee Meeting/calendar/events/general/160808-auke-bay-steering-committee08-31-2016
International Chocolate Day/calendar/events/exchanges/intl choc day09-13-2016
International Chocolate Day Celebration/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event09-13-2016
Egan Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201609-14-2016
The Anonymous People-Film Preview/calendar/events/counseling/160922-anonymous-people09-22-2016
Artists as Teachers Seminar/calendar/events/chancellors/any-given-child09-23-2016
Flu Shots/calendar/events/housing/event10-20-2016
SHRM Southeast Alaska Chapter Meeting/calendar/events/business/shrm_se_mtg10.2710-27-2016
Improving Collaboration and Communication/calendar/events/general/161019-improving-communication10-27-2016
Alt-Textbook Info Session/calendar/events/library/alttextbookinfo10-28-2016
Mental Health First Aid at UAS/calendar/events/counseling/161101-mental-health-first-aid11-01-2016
UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series11-01-2016
The 4th Annual NRSC Food Sovereignty Friday Series/calendar/events/nrsc/food-sovereignty2016-201711-04-2016
Alaskapella Auditions/calendar/events/general/161024-alaskapella-auditions11-10-2016
Peace Corps/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW PeaceCorps11-14-2016
International Internships and Study Away Options /calendar/events/exchanges/page-event111-14-2016
Sweden, Holland, and New Zealand /calendar/events/exchanges/IEW ISEP students11-16-2016
Spanish Club Celebrates Language/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW Spanish11-17-2016
Finding Joy in Troubled Times with Khentrul Lodro T'haye Rinpoche/calendar/events/general/161117-finding-joy11-17-2016
UAS Annual Traditional Games/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Traditional Games11-19-2016
Student Conservation Association and Americorps Information Session/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event212-01-2016
V-Day UAS Juneau 2017/calendar/events/housing/vdayuasjuneau201712-09-2016
Holiday Pops/calendar/events/library/holidaypops12-17-2016
The Girl Gold Miners of Pearl Harbor: 112 years of history/calendar/events/general/161212-gold-miners-pearl-harbor01-14-2017
Climbing Cert Night/calendar/events/rec-center/open-climbing-spring1701-23-2017
Open Gym: Volleyball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-volleyball-spring1701-27-2017
Alaska Department of Fish and Game Juneau Douglas Advisory Committee/calendar/events/general/170207-fish-game02-07-2017
V-Day UAS Juneau presents The Vagina Monologues/calendar/events/counseling/170210-vagina-monologues02-10-2017
Sex on the Beach-Reproductive Health Event/calendar/events/counseling/170214-sex-on-beach02-14-2017
Art of Place: Learning from our Elders/calendar/events/provost/170217-art-of-place02-17-2017
UAS Is Proud To Host The 15th Annual Oratory Showcase, 2017 Theme: Strength In Unity/calendar/events/nrsc/15th Annual Oratory Event03-04-2017
SAA Graduate School Panel/calendar/events/alumni/saa/graduate-school-panel-201703-08-2017
UAS Wellness Fair/calendar/events/counseling/170309-wellness-fair03-09-2017
Git Hayetsk Dancers Workshop/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase03-24-2017
2017 FAA IA Seminar/calendar/events/general/170324-faa03-24-2017
Git Hayetsk Performance and Q&A/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase203-25-2017
Art of Place: Teaching our Children/calendar/events/provost/170331-art-of-place03-31-2017
Strategic Pathways Phase 2 – Community, Faculty & Staff Forum/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase204-19-2017
Strategic Pathways Phase 2 – Student Forum/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase2-student_forum04-19-2017
2nd Annual UAS Authors' Reception/calendar/events/library/authorsreception04-21-2017
Art of Place: Connecting our Generations/calendar/events/provost/170421-art-of-place04-21-2017
Art of Place: Ed Littlefield Lecture/calendar/events/provost/170421-ed-littlefield-lecture04-21-2017
Art of Place: Ed Littlefield Performance/calendar/events/provost/170421-ed-littlefield-performance04-21-2017
Poetry Cafe/calendar/events/library/poetrycafe04-26-2017
SOM Lecture FUTURE JUNEAU: Food Security & Juneau/calendar/events/mpa/mpa-food-security04-26-2017
AKAPA Alaskan Experts Spring CME/calendar/events/general/170428-akapa04-28-2017
Honorary Degree Dinner - By Invitation Only/calendar/events/chancellors/05042017_honorarydegreedinner05-04-2017
UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration05-07-2017
Alumni Golf Tournament/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/2017-haines-golf-tourney05-20-2017
Community Day on Campus/calendar/events/chancellors/community_day_05-20-201705-20-2017
Juneau Jazz and Classics/calendar/events/chancellors/juneau_jazz_and_classics_05-20-201705-20-2017
UAS Alumni Suite Mariners Baseball Game/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/alumni-mariners-baseball106-24-2017
REC Guard Closure/calendar/events/rec-center/rec-closures-ongoing08-05-2017
Deadline for Fall Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/01-lastday-falladmin08-15-2017
Financial Aid Disbursement on Student Accounts/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/02-financial-aid-disbursement08-18-2017
UAS Faculty Staff Giving Kickoff Dinner/calendar/events/alumni/alumni/170822-Faculty Staff Campaign Kickoff08-22-2017
Housing Move-in (new and returning students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/03-hsg-movein-new-fall08-24-2017
New & Transfer Student Orientation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/04-student-orientation-fall08-25-2017
Arts and Sciences Open House/calendar/events/arts-sciences/170825-arts_sciences-openhouse08-25-2017
Survival is Insufficient: UAS Escape Rooms/calendar/events/activites-office/survival_is_insufficient_escape_rooms08-26-2017
First Day of Instruction/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/06-first-day-fall08-28-2017
Noontime Cardio/calendar/events/rec-center/noon-cardio-spring1708-28-2017
Open Gym: Dodgeball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-dodgeball-fall1708-28-2017
Open Gym: Basketball/calendar/events/rec-center/og-basketball-fall1708-29-2017
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/2017fallmeetings08-29-2017
Open Gym: Soccer/calendar/events/rec-center/og-soccer-fall1708-30-2017
Building a National Health Program: Can Single Payer Work in AK?/calendar/events/general/170831-single-payer08-31-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Short-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/07-web-reg-ends-short09-01-2017
Campus Kickoff/calendar/events/activites-office/campus_kickoff_201709-01-2017
Strategic Pathways 3 Forum with President Jim Johnsen/calendar/events/chancellors/johnsen-pathways-update09-01-2017
Comedian Ashley Gavin/calendar/events/activites-office/ashley_gavin09-02-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/09-web-reg-ends-full09-03-2017
Labor Day Holiday/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/08-labor-day09-04-2017
UA Board of Regents Public Testimony/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-public-testimony09051709-05-2017
The Electoral College vs. a Popular Vote/calendar/events/arts-sciences/2017-09-06-electoral-college-vs-popular09-06-2017
The Electoral College vs. A Popular Vote/calendar/events/math/170906-math-club09-06-2017
Climbing Wall Orientations/calendar/events/rec-center/climbing-orientation-fall1709-06-2017
Deadline for 100% Tuition & Fees Refund for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/10-drop100-fall09-08-2017
Deadline to Change Credit or Audit Status for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/11-lastday-audit-fall09-08-2017
A History of Congressional Apportionment/calendar/events/arts-sciences/2017-09-08-congressional-apportionment09-08-2017
A History of Congressional Apportionment, a Mathematical Perspective/calendar/events/math/170908-math-club09-08-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Packets Due/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_packets09-08-2017
Withdraw Period Begins for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/12-withdraw-begins-fall09-09-2017
Tuition & Fees due for Fall Semester /calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/05-tution-fees-due-fall09-11-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Campaign Week/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_campaign09-11-2017
Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201709-12-2017
International Chocolate Day and Mixer/calendar/events/exchanges/choc-event09-13-2017
UA Board of Regents Meeting/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-meeting09141509-14-2017
UA Board of Regents Public Gathering/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-public-gathering09141709-14-2017
Odyssey of the Heart/calendar/events/rec-center/bike-touring-maint09-14-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Vote!/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_vote09-18-2017
Travelogue: Student Amy Jenson in Tanzania/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event309-20-2017
Station Eleven Book Discussion & Pizza/calendar/events/ocob/ocob2017 book discussion students09-20-2017