Skip to content
Scroll To Top
Event namePathDate
Frybread Frenzy at the NRSC/calendar/events/nrsc/Frybread Frenzy05-23-2013
Auke Bay Steering Committee Meeting/calendar/events/general/160808-auke-bay-steering-committee08-31-2016
International Chocolate Day/calendar/events/exchanges/intl choc day09-13-2016
International Chocolate Day Celebration/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event09-13-2016
Egan Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201609-14-2016
The Anonymous People-Film Preview/calendar/events/counseling/160922-anonymous-people09-22-2016
Artists as Teachers Seminar/calendar/events/chancellors/any-given-child09-23-2016
Flu Shots/calendar/events/housing/event10-20-2016
SHRM Southeast Alaska Chapter Meeting/calendar/events/business/shrm_se_mtg10.2710-27-2016
Improving Collaboration and Communication/calendar/events/general/161019-improving-communication10-27-2016
Alt-Textbook Info Session/calendar/events/library/alttextbookinfo10-28-2016
Mental Health First Aid at UAS/calendar/events/counseling/161101-mental-health-first-aid11-01-2016
UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS 6th Annual Native Film Series11-01-2016
The 4th Annual NRSC Food Sovereignty Friday Series/calendar/events/nrsc/food-sovereignty2016-201711-04-2016
Alaskapella Auditions/calendar/events/general/161024-alaskapella-auditions11-10-2016
Peace Corps/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW PeaceCorps11-14-2016
International Internships and Study Away Options /calendar/events/exchanges/page-event111-14-2016
Sweden, Holland, and New Zealand /calendar/events/exchanges/IEW ISEP students11-16-2016
Spanish Club Celebrates Language/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW Spanish11-17-2016
Finding Joy in Troubled Times with Khentrul Lodro T'haye Rinpoche/calendar/events/general/161117-finding-joy11-17-2016
UAS Annual Traditional Games/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Traditional Games11-19-2016
Student Conservation Association and Americorps Information Session/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event212-01-2016
V-Day UAS Juneau 2017/calendar/events/housing/vdayuasjuneau201712-09-2016
Holiday Pops/calendar/events/library/holidaypops12-17-2016
The Girl Gold Miners of Pearl Harbor: 112 years of history/calendar/events/general/161212-gold-miners-pearl-harbor01-14-2017
Alaska Department of Fish and Game Juneau Douglas Advisory Committee/calendar/events/general/170207-fish-game02-07-2017
V-Day UAS Juneau presents The Vagina Monologues/calendar/events/counseling/170210-vagina-monologues02-10-2017
UAS Is Proud To Host The 15th Annual Oratory Showcase, 2017 Theme: Strength In Unity/calendar/events/nrsc/15th Annual Oratory Event03-04-2017
SAA Graduate School Panel/calendar/events/saa/graduate-school-panel-201703-08-2017
UAS Wellness Fair/calendar/events/counseling/170309-wellness-fair03-09-2017
Git Hayetsk Dancers Workshop/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase03-24-2017
2017 FAA IA Seminar/calendar/events/general/170324-faa03-24-2017
Git Hayetsk Performance and Q&A/calendar/events/chancellors/2017-spring-arts-showcase203-25-2017
Strategic Pathways Phase 2 – Student Forum/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase2-student_forum04-19-2017
2nd Annual UAS Authors' Reception/calendar/events/library/authorsreception04-21-2017
Poetry Cafe/calendar/events/library/poetrycafe04-26-2017
SOM Lecture FUTURE JUNEAU: Food Security & Juneau/calendar/events/mpa/mpa-food-security04-26-2017
AKAPA Alaskan Experts Spring CME/calendar/events/general/170428-akapa04-28-2017
Honorary Degree Dinner - By Invitation Only/calendar/events/chancellors/05042017_honorarydegreedinner05-04-2017
UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Annual Native Graduation Celebration05-07-2017
Alumni Golf Tournament/calendar/events/alumni/2017-haines-golf-tourney05-20-2017
Community Day on Campus/calendar/events/chancellors/community_day_05-20-201705-20-2017
Juneau Jazz and Classics/calendar/events/chancellors/juneau_jazz_and_classics_05-20-201705-20-2017
UAS Alumni Suite Mariners Baseball Game/calendar/events/alumni/alumni-mariners-baseball106-24-2017
Deadline for Fall Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/01-lastday-falladmin08-15-2017
Financial Aid Disbursement on Student Accounts/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/02-financial-aid-disbursement08-18-2017
UAS Faculty Staff Giving Kickoff Dinner/calendar/events/alumni/170822-Faculty Staff Campaign Kickoff08-22-2017
Housing Move-in (new and returning students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/03-hsg-movein-new-fall08-24-2017
New & Transfer Student Orientation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/04-student-orientation-fall08-25-2017
Survival is Insufficient: UAS Escape Rooms/calendar/events/activites-office/survival_is_insufficient_escape_rooms08-26-2017
First Day of Instruction/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/06-first-day-fall08-28-2017
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/170829-fall-meetings08-29-2017
Building a National Health Program: Can Single Payer Work in AK?/calendar/events/general/170831-single-payer08-31-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Short-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/07-web-reg-ends-short09-01-2017
Campus Kickoff/calendar/events/activites-office/campus_kickoff_201709-01-2017
Strategic Pathways 3 Forum with President Jim Johnsen/calendar/events/chancellors/johnsen-pathways-update09-01-2017
Comedian Ashley Gavin/calendar/events/activites-office/ashley_gavin09-02-2017
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/09-web-reg-ends-full09-03-2017
Labor Day Holiday/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/08-labor-day09-04-2017
The Electoral College vs. A Popular Vote/calendar/events/math/170906-math-club09-06-2017
Deadline for 100% Tuition & Fees Refund for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/10-drop100-fall09-08-2017
Deadline to Change Credit or Audit Status for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/11-lastday-audit-fall09-08-2017
A History of Congressional Apportionment, a Mathematical Perspective/calendar/events/math/170908-math-club09-08-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Packets Due/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_packets09-08-2017
Withdraw Period Begins for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/12-withdraw-begins-fall09-09-2017
Tuition & Fees due for Fall Semester /calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/05-tution-fees-due-fall09-11-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Campaign Week/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_campaign09-11-2017
Library Open House/calendar/events/library/openhouse201709-12-2017
International Chocolate Day and Mixer/calendar/events/exchanges/choc-event09-13-2017
UA Board of Regents Meeting/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-meeting09141509-14-2017
UA Board of Regents Public Gathering/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-public-gathering09141709-14-2017
Student Gov't Elections: Vote!/calendar/events/student-gov/Elections_fy18_vote09-18-2017
Travelogue: Student Amy Jenson in Tanzania/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event309-20-2017
Station Eleven Book Discussion & Pizza/calendar/events/ocob/ocob2017 book discussion students09-20-2017
Administrator Arts Academy/calendar/events/chancellors/administrator-arts-academy09-21-2017
Evening at Egan: The Clockwork of Epidemics, Health & Disease/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-22-1709-22-2017
Friends of the Egan Library Network Reception/calendar/events/library/9222017 friends of egan library network reception09-22-2017
Evening at Egan: The Clockwork of Epidemics, Health & Disease/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-22-1709-22-2017
Physical Therapy Information Session/calendar/events/career_services/physical_therapy_school_visit09-25-2017
Pandemic Game Night/calendar/events/ocob/ocob2017 pandemic game night09-26-2017
Salmon Social/calendar/events/arts-sciences/170929-sustainability-salmon09-29-2017
Evening at Egan: When the Barge Stops Running: Perceptions of Food Supply Risks in Southeast Alaska/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-09-29-1709-29-2017
Big Read Kickoff & Alaskan Authors Panel /calendar/events/ocob/ocob2017 kickoff and panel09-29-2017
Open Mic Night/calendar/events/housing/170930-open-mic09-30-2017
Deadline for Fall Graduation Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/13-grad-app-fall10-01-2017
UAS Night at Perseverance Theatre/calendar/events/alumni/page-alumni-event10-04-2017
UAS Night @ Perseverance Theatre/calendar/events/general/171004-1804011-perseverance10-04-2017
Films from the Future: Mad Max /calendar/events/ocob/ocob film1 201710-05-2017
Station Eleven Brown Bag Book Discussion/calendar/events/ocob/ocob2017 book discussion public10-05-2017
Evening at Egan: Intergenerational Trauma and Health: How What Happens to Us, Affects Us/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-10-06-1710-06-2017
Fall 2017 Club Fair/calendar/events/student-gov/page-event10-07-2017
Indigenous Peoples' Day at UAS/calendar/events/nrsc/Indigenous Peoples Day at UAS10-09-2017
Internships - Student Conservation Association/calendar/events/career_services/internships_sca_fall_201710-10-2017
Hurricane Relief Effort - BAKE SALE/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event410-10-2017
Blood Drive/calendar/events/activites-office/event10-11-2017
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/october1110-11-2017
Annual Exchange & Study Abroad Fair/calendar/events/exchanges/study-abroad-fair201610-12-2017
Juneau Audubon Meetings/calendar/events/rec-center/audubon-meetings10-12-2017
Evening at Egan: Seafood Security in Southeast Alaska/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-10-13-1710-13-2017
UAS Gathering of the Drums/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Gathering of the Drums10-13-2017
SAA Business Etiquette Dinner (RESERVATION REQUIRED)/calendar/events/saa/Business-Etiquette-Dinner-10131710-13-2017
SAA Business Etiquette Dinner (RESERVATION REQUIRED)/calendar/events/saa/Business-Etiquette-Dinner-11041610-13-2017
Coffee with the Chancellor & Provost/calendar/events/chancellors/coffee-chancellor-provost-10181710-18-2017
Test Your Mood/calendar/events/counseling/171019-hows-your-mood10-19-2017
Evening at Egan: Zombies! Monstrous Allegory in a Time of Disaster/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-10-20-1710-20-2017
Pizza with President Johnsen - Open Forum on Strategic Pathways 3/calendar/events/chancellors/strategic_pathways_phase310-20-2017
Student Tuition Listening Session with President Johnsen/calendar/events/chancellors/tuition_increase_student_forum_10-20-201710-20-2017
Evening at Egan: Zombies! Monstrous Allegory in a Time of Disaster/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-10-20-1710-20-2017
Juneau Symphony Opening Night/calendar/events/ocob/ocob 2017 symphony10-21-2017
Medical School Information Session /calendar/events/career_services/medical_school_visit10-25-2017
Carn-Evil Halloween Dance/calendar/events/activites-office/UAS Halloween Dance10-27-2017
Student Employee Orientation/calendar/events/career_services/student_employee_orientation_201710-27-2017
Evening at Egan: Unceremonialy Killing, Saving and Dreaming - Nic Galanin, UAS Artist in Residence/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-10-27-1710-27-2017
Rocky Horror Picture Show!/calendar/events/activites-office/Rocky Horror Picture Show10-28-2017
Spring 2018 Class Schedule Web Search Available at UAOnline/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/14-websearch-avail-uaonline10-30-2017
UA Board of Regents Public Testimony/calendar/events/chancellors/regents-public-testimony10301710-30-2017
Spring 2018 Class Schedule Search Available on UAS Website/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/14_1-websearch-avail-uas.alaska.edu10-31-2017
Deadline for Late Fall Graduation Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/15-app-deadline10-31-2017
Food Sovereignty, featuring Salmon/calendar/events/nrsc/Food Sovereignty, featuring Salmon11-01-2017
Deadline to Withdraw from Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/16-lastday-withdraw-fall11-03-2017
RECEPTION for ‘Alumni & Friends Active Learning Classroom’ /calendar/events/alumni/page-alumni-event111-03-2017
RECEPTION for ‘Alumni & Friends Active Learning Classroom’ /calendar/events/alumni/page-alumni-event111-03-2017
RECEPTION for ‘Alumni & Friends Active Learning Classroom’ /calendar/events/alumni/page-alumni-event111-03-2017
Ten Points of Hope for Addressing Sustainability & Climate Change/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-11-3-1711-03-2017
UAS Indigenous Film-A-Thon!/calendar/events/nrsc/UAS Indigenous Film A Thon11-04-2017
UAS Power & Privilege Symposium/calendar/events/activites-office/power_privilige_symposium_201711-07-2017
UAS Power & Privilege Symposium/calendar/events/activites-office/power_privilige_symposium_201711-07-2017
John Straley Reading/calendar/events/library/jstraley201711-09-2017
Veterans Day 2017/calendar/events/career_services/veterans_day_201711-10-2017
Evening at Egan: Power & Privilege — History & Healing: A Story about Douglas/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-11-10-1711-10-2017
Spring 2018 Registration Begins (UAS program students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/18-registration-priority-sp11-13-2017
Puerto Rico: Hear Our Story/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event611-14-2017
Germany Imagined: YOUR Study Away Destination/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event511-15-2017
Volun-tour-ism/calendar/events/exchanges/IEW volunteerism11-16-2017
International Education Week Jewelry Sale/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event711-16-2017
Evening at Egan: Supporting Community Languages: Growing up multilingual in Alaska/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-11-17-1711-17-2017
Woosh Kinaadeiyí x Wooch.Een hosts November 2017 Open Mic and Poetry Slam/calendar/events/nrsc/Woosh Kinaadeiyí x Wooch.Een hosts November 2017 Open Mic and Poetry Slam11-17-2017
Maggie Rogers: Live at the Rec Center/calendar/events/activites-office/maggie_rogers11-18-2017
Community Thanksgiving/calendar/events/housing/Community_Thanksgiving11-22-2017
REC Closes early for Thanksgiving/calendar/events/rec-center/early-thanksgiving11-22-2017
Thanksgiving Closure/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/19-thansgiving-closure11-23-2017
Spring 2018 Open Registration Begins (all students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/20-registration-open-sp11-27-2017
Study Away and Internships/calendar/events/exchanges/page-event811-28-2017
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/170922-fall-meeting11-30-2017
Student Government Meeting/calendar/events/student-gov/December2017meetings11-30-2017
Evening at Egan: Relativity, Quantum Mechanics, & Recent Advances in Astrophysics/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-12-01-1712-01-2017
REC Guard Closure/calendar/events/rec-center/rec-closures-ongoing12-02-2017
Zumba!/calendar/events/saa/zumba-201712-05-2017
De-Stress Fest: Spiderman Homecoming Movie/calendar/events/activites-office/ De-Stress Fest Spiderman Homecoming12-06-2017
Donuts, Democracy, and De-Stress/calendar/events/activites-office/Donuts, Democracy, and De-Stress12-06-2017
Donuts, Democracy, and De-Stress/calendar/events/student-gov/Donuts, Democracy, and De-Stress12-06-2017
De-Stress Paint Canvas Mural Project/calendar/events/activites-office/De-Stress Paint Canvas Mural Project12-07-2017
De-Stress Paint Canvas Mural Project/calendar/events/activites-office/De-Stress Paint Canvas Mural Project112-07-2017
Night at the Pool: UAS De-Stress Fest/calendar/events/activites-office/Night at the Pool UAS De-Stress Fest12-08-2017
Night at the Pool: UAS De-Stress Fest/calendar/events/activites-office/Night at the Pool UAS De-Stress Fest112-08-2017
Evening at Egan: The Origins & Persistence of the American Campus/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-12-08-1712-08-2017
Traditional Games Gathering/calendar/events/nrsc/Traditional Games Gathering12-09-2017
Final Exam Week (Dec. 11-16)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/21-finals-fall12-11-2017
REC Reduced Hours/calendar/events/rec-center/reducedhours-finals-fall12-11-2017
Deadline for Spring Admissions Application/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/22-lastday-springadmin12-15-2017
Evening at Egan: Indigenous Language & Health/calendar/events/chancellors/evening-at-egan-12-15-1712-15-2017
Holiday Pops /calendar/events/library/holidaypops201712-16-2017
Grades Due by Noon/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/23-grades-due-fall12-20-2017
Winter Break (Dec 23-Jan. 2)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/fall/24-winter-break12-23-2017
REC Closed-Winter Break/calendar/events/rec-center/winterbreak12-23-2017
Campus Open/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/02-holiday-open01-03-2018
Financial Aid Disbursement on Student Accounts/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/03-financial-aid-disbursement01-08-2018
Spring Startup 2018/calendar/events/provost/spring-startup-2018.pdf01-10-2018
Spring Housing Move-in (new and returning students)/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/04-hsg-movein-sp01-11-2018
Spring Startup 2018 - CPR/AED Certification (in person only)/calendar/events/provost/cpr-r-spring-startup-2018.pdf01-11-2018
New & Transfer Student Orientation/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/05-student-orientation-sp01-12-2018
Spring Startup 2018 - CPR/AED Certification (online and in person components)/calendar/events/provost/cpr-f-spring-startup-2018.pdf01-12-2018
2017 Alumni Art & Wine 101/calendar/events/alumni/2017-alumni-art-and-wine01-13-2018
The Treadwell Ditch & Trail: Past and Present/calendar/events/general/180113-setrust-treadwell-ditch-presentation01-13-2018
Musical Bedtime Stories/calendar/events/library/01132018musicalbedtimestories01-13-2018
Alaska Civil Rights Day/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/06-civil-rights-day01-15-2018
REC Closed-Alaska Civil Rights Day/calendar/events/rec-center/civilrights01-15-2018
First Day of Spring Instruction/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/08-first-day-sp01-16-2018
Intramural: Basketball/calendar/events/rec-center/intramural-basketball-sp1801-16-2018
Intramural: Soccer/calendar/events/rec-center/intramural-soccer-sp1801-17-2018
Climbing Cert Night/calendar/events/rec-center/open-climbing-spring1801-17-2018
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Short-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/09-web-reg-ends-short01-19-2018
Woosh Kinaadeiyi Open Mic & Poetry Slam/calendar/events/activites-office/WooshKinaadeiyiPoetrySlam01-19-2018
Intramural: Volleyball/calendar/events/rec-center/intramural-volleyball-sp1801-19-2018
Web Registration Ends at Midnight for Full-Term Classes/calendar/events/acad_calendar/2017-2018/spring/10-web-reg-ends-full01-22-2018
Intramural: Dodgeball/calendar/events/rec-center/intramural-dodgeball-sp1801-22-2018
Chancellor's Committee on Cultural Safety and Equity Meeting/calendar/events/nrsc/Chancellors Committee on Cultural Safety and Equity Meeting01-23-2018