Skip to content

Important Announcements from Faculty Senate

Please alert your Faculty Senator or Campus Representative to any items you would like them to bring before the Faculty Senate.

Business/BAPDM-Rick Wolk
Career Education-Tony Martin
CIOS Rick McDonald/Susie Feero
Education-Cara Wicks-Ortega
Humanities-Jeremy Kane
Library-Lynn Shepherd
Natural Sciences-Matt Heavner
Social Sciences-David Noon
Juneau At Large-Sanjay Pyare
Ketchikan At Large-Priscilla Schulte
Sitka At Large-Leslie Gordon
President-Cathy Connor
President Elect-Jill Dumesnil
Ex Officio; Provost Roberta Stell

Faculty Excellence Award Nominations for Teaching Research and Service will be accepted up until March 1,2008. Please use the online form provided.

Upcoming Faculty Senate Meeting Agendas, Old minutes, and presentation materials are posted on UASOnline!


Content maintained by Webmaster.