Skip to content

Nominations Underway for 2013 Faculty Excellence Awards

Application deadline is April 1, 2013

Faculty Senate President Mike Stekoll and Provost Rick Caulfield are pleased to announce that nominations are being taken to recognize faculty excellence at our three campuses. The application deadline is April 1, 2013.

Categories are: Teaching, Research, Service, Adjunct Instruction, and Faculty Advising (new this year).

All members of the UAS community—faculty, staff, students, community members—may nominate a deserving faculty member. A $1000 award is provided to each recipient.

Contact the Provost’s office to acquire a nomination form at 796-6486 or UAS_jyprovost@uas.alaska.ed

Please help recognize faculty excellence here at UAS!


Content maintained by Webmaster.