Skip to content
 Scroll To Top

Faculty Excellence Awards Announced

Please join us Monday, May 2nd, in the Glacier View Room from 3-4:30 pm to honor our Faculty Excellence Award winners.

  • Adjunct Instruction Award -Karen Mitchell, Adjunct Instructor of English
  • Research Award - Dr. Jason Amundson, Assistant Professor of Geophysics
  • Service Award - Dr. William Urquhart, Assistant Professor of Sociology
  • Teaching Award - Johanna Fagen, Assistant Professor of Biology, M.A.

Light refreshments will be served!


Content maintained by Webmaster.